Larimer County

Senate District 15 includes almost all of Larimer County -- Berthoud, Estes Park, Loveland, Red Feather Lakes, Wellington
and many other areas in between!
I have served as the the Republican State Senator since January 2019. 
Northern Colorado is the best place on the planet to live – beautiful oudoors, strong economy, farsighted policies and incredibly creative people.

Voting Locations in Larimer County:

Larimer County Courthouse, 200 W Oak, Outside SW entrance, Fort Collins
Loveland Vehicle Licensing Branch Office, 200 Peridot Ave, Loveland
Estes Park Vehicle Licensing Branch Office, 1601 Brodie Ave, Estes Park
King Soopers, 2602 S Timberline Rd, Fort Collins
King Soopers, 1842 N College Ave, Fort Collins
Safeway, 2160 W Drake Rd, Fort Collins
Safeway, 1426 E Harmony Rd, Fort Collins
King Soopers, 1275 Eagle Dr, Loveland
Do you live in the district? Click here for an interactive map!